To submit press releases and story ideas to Carrier Management for possible inclusion in our magazines and our website, please direct your submission to the appropriate editor.

National
Andrea Wells – awells@insurancejournal.com
Andrew Simpson – asimpson@insurancejournal.com

East (Mid-Atlantic and New England)
Young Ha – yha@insurancejournal.com

Midwest
Stephanie Jones – sjones@insurancejournal.com

Southeast
Andrew Simpson – asimpson@insurancejournal.com
Michael Adams madams@insurancejournal.com

Texas, South Central (Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas)
Stephanie Jones – sjones@insurancejournal.com

West
Don Jergler – djergler@insurancejournal.com

International (including Bermuda)
Charlie Boyle – cboyle@insurancejournal.com

Claims Journal
Andrea Wells – awells@claimsjournal.com
Denise Johnson – djohnson@claimsjournal.com

MyNewMarkets (product and market news)
Jonathan Schwarzberg – jschwarzberg@mynewmarkets.com
Amy O’Connor – aoconnor@mynewmarkets.com

Carrier Management
Susanne Sclafane – ssclafane@carriermanagement.com

Read the following to improve your chances of having your article accepted by our editors:

Submission Guidelines

Editorial Code of Ethics

To submit content for specific features, please use the following submission forms.

Newswire Sponsored Press Release Service

A national sponsored press release service, targeting the Insurance Industry on a guaranteed date. Your article published online and also sent to over 50,000 insurance and media contacts. Submit your article to newswire@insurancejournal.com.

People & Places Submission Form

Conference/Event Submission Form

Submit New Markets